(800) 245-0433 PO Box 60651, Montclair, CA 91763

Upcoming Holiday Closures

All United Methodist FCU Branches will be closed in honor of the following holidays:

New Years Day- Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 15, 2018

President’s Day- Monday, February 19, 2018

Good Friday- Friday, March 30, 2018 – Close at Noon

NE Office Only – Wednesday, May 16, 2018 & Friday, May 25, 2018 

Memorial Day- Monday, May 28, 2018

MO Office Only – Thursday, June 7, 2018

AZ Office Only –  Thursday, June 7, 2018 & Friday, June 8, 2018 

NE Office Only – Friday, June 8, 2018, Thursday, June 14, 2018 & Friday, June 15, 2018

AZ Office Only –  Monday, June 18, 2018

Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4, 2018

NE Office Only – Thursday July 5, 2018 & Friday, July 6, 2018

AZ Office Only –  Monday, July 16, 2018 through Friday, July 20, 2018

Labor Day – Monday, September 3, 2018

Columbus Day –  Monday, October 8, 2018

Veterans Day –  Monday, November 12, 2018 (observed)

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 22, 2018 & Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25, 2018 

New Year’s Day – Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 


New Auto Loans

as low as

2.99%APR*


Used Auto Loans

as low as

3.25%APR*


Church Loans

as low as

4.50%APR*


VISA® Classic

as low as

15.40%APR*


VISA® Platinum

as low as

10.60%APR*


Regular/Special Share

Dividend Rate

0.15%APY*


Youth Share Account

Dividend Rate

0.20%APY*


Christmas Club

Dividend Rate

0.20%APY*

* APR = Annual Percentage Rate. APY = Annual Percentage Yield. All rates are subject to change without notice. See applicable disclosures on rates page.