Holiday Closures


All United Methodist FCU Branches will be closed in honor of the following holidays:

Holiday Date Closed
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2018
President's Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Good Friday
(Early Closure at Noon)
Friday, March 30, 2018
NE Office Only Wednesday, May 16, 2018
NE Office Only Friday, May 25, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, 28, 2018
MO and AZ Office Only Thursday, June 7, 2018
AZ Office Only Friday, June 8, 2018
NE Office Only Thursday, June 14, 2018
NE Office Only Friday, June 15, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Revised Hours 9am - 4pm Monday, October 15, 2018
Closed Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Closed Wednesdsay, October 17, 2018
Closed Thursday, October 18, 2018
Revised Hours 9am - 4pm Friday, October 19, 2018
Veteran's Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 1018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019