(800) 245-0433 PO Box 60651, Montclair, CA 91763

Upcoming Holiday Closures

All United Methodist FCU Branches will be closed in honor of the following holidays:

New Years Day- Friday, January 1, 2016

Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 18, 2016

NEW ENGLAND BRANCH ONLY: Friday, January 22, 2016, Friday, January 29, 2016, Monday, February 1, 2016 and Friday, February 12, 2016

President’s Day- Monday, February 15, 2016

Good Friday- Friday, March 25, 2016 – Close at Noon

Memorial Day- Monday, May 30th, 2016

Independence Day – Monday, July 4, 2016

Labor Day – Monday, September 5, 2016

Columbus Day –  Monday, October 10, 2016

Veterans Day –  Friday, November 11, 2016

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24, 2016 & Friday, November 25, 2016 

Christmas Day – Monday, December 26, 2016 (observed)

New Year’s Day – Monday, January 2, 2017 (observed)

 

 


New Auto Loans

as low as

2.99%APR*


Used Auto Loans

as low as

3.25%APR*


Church Loans

as low as

3.50%APR*


VISA® Classic

as low as

15.40%APR*


VISA® Platinum

as low as

10.60%APR*


Regular/Special Share

Dividend Rate

0.05%APY*


Youth Share Account

Dividend Rate

0.10%APY*


Christmas Club

Dividend Rate

0.10%APY*

* APR = Annual Percentage Rate. APY = Annual Percentage Yield. All rates are subject to change without notice. See applicable disclosures on rates page.